RightTurn Testimonials

Curious what others have to say about us? Hear it straight from the source.


JUNE 2015

Hassle-free installation. Work was completed as scheduled. Excellent waiting area. Friendly staff."

David E. in Joshua, TX

Work was done in a timely order and was done the way RightTurn said it would."

Curtis G. in Meridian, TX


Convenience of having tires shipped and installed without having to worry about any additional charges and having to find another mechanic to install the tires."

Z. A. in Cleveland, OH


MAY 2015

Buying tires can be intimidating experience, and relying on a salesperson who may not know the best option is frustrating. With RightTurn, I received options right for my vehicle and was given the choice without pressure from a salesperson or store."

Joy M. in Broadview Heights, OH

This is the second car for which I have bought tires, and both instances were hassle free."

John H. in Westlake, OH


APRIL 2015

Local competitors did not have the tire I wanted. RightTurn had the tire with very attractive pricing and an installer that has done other service work for me."

David E. in Joshua, TX

Great, easy-to-navigate website. Great price on the tires. The service was good. Very polite, knowledgeable service advisor."

Henry M. in Solon, OH


The process is seamless"

Wayne K. in Bedford, OH

RightTurn presents options that a particular dealer may not offer or mention, which lets me easily shop for what I consider to be the best value. It lets me take all the time I want to compare several options and make an un-pressured decision without being influenced by a "right now" deal that could just be a set that they are trying to move or having someone waiting in line behind me who is in a hurry."

Terry K. in New London, OH


Everything was easy and the price was good."

Customer in Massillon, OH


MARCH 2015

Pricing was much better than others because shipping and installation was included!"

Michael N. in Ashland, OH


FEBRUARY 2015

Good experience. Nice folks. Ease to get there. Always good work."

Ajay M. in Cleveland, OH


JANUARY 2015

It was a quick and simple process while still being informative, and no sales pressure."

Jak K. in Royse City, TX

Price and ease and having them installed was all great. Everything was perfect."

Jim S. in Carrollton, TX


DECEMBER 2014

RightTurn was easy to deal with and saved me more money."

Michael M. in Cleveland, OH

The process was extremely easy and efficient."

Customer in Malvern, OH


NOVEMBER 2014

Professional, knowledgable staff and what seem to be the lowest prices around. Easy-to-access website. Trustworthy!"

Elizabeth C. in Mentor, OH

I would recommend in a heartbeat!!"

Customer in Burton, OH


OCTOBER 2014

Good prices, and you are able to compare multiple brands and prices."

Rick J. in Perrysburg, OH


SEPTEMBER 2014

Easy and informative. No hassles."

Zachary M. in Fort Worth, TX

RightTurn obviously stands behind its products and customer service."

Duane R. in Royse City, TX


AUGUST 2014

So easy and hassle-free. One price with no hidden charges."

William W. in Canton, OH

Quality work, professional and experienced."

Customer in Ravenna, OH


Nice clean shop with great waiting area."

Tim H. in Carrollton, TX

Overall a great experience."

Jeff W. in Roanoke, TX


Very easy to pick tires, and RightTurn set up installation with a dealership."

Tim H. in Carrollton, TX

Easy to search, with all costs shown in detail."

Mike J. in Forney, TX


JULY 2014

Buying in a no-nonsense way."

Bill D. in Stow, OH

Very prompt. Good Job. Courtesy Car. Very polite, friendly, and personable."

Customer in Pottsboro, TX


Super easy. Appreciated the personal phone call thanking me for ordering and making sure I was satisfied."

Bill H. in Mentor, OH

RightTurn is easy and they have great deals. I have already referred my friend."

Tim H. in Carrollton, TX


No hassle. Quick!"

Sean D. iin Plano, TX


JUNE 2014

Got a good product at a good price installed by qualified people in a reasonable time. Met or exceeded all my expectations."

Bob B. in Massillon, OH

It was very user friendly and RightTurn actually beat all the other stores I checked with."

Lisa A. in Massillon, OH


Easy to navigate, fair pricing, convenient scheduling of service."

Jim S. in Medina, OH


MAY 2014

Very user friendly. No surprises is a big plus. No haggle. Easy. I can go on but you get the point. Kudos to RightTurn.com."

Walt G. in Grand Prairie, TX

It was easy and they followed up to ensure the right tires were being ordered."

Irene C. in Independence, OH


It was very easy and the price was complete."

Mark H. in Louisville, OH

Love the convenience and no haggle pricing.

Customer in Independence, OH


APRIL 2014

Was very easy to buy the right tire and get appointment all on one site."

Lori M. in Grafton, OH


MARCH 2014

Cuts down on the hassle of trying to research prices for tires on your own."

Customer in Fort Worth, TX

It was easy and the dealership was a pleasure to work with."

Lauren M. in Rockwall, TX


Great way to purchase tires very quick, great prices, and time from purchase to installation very quick."

Scott L. in Brunswick, OH

We saved money!"

Customer . in Denton, TX


FEBRUARY 2014

RightTurn is very helpful for finding the right tires, and there are no hidden costs for the tires."

Dennis D. in Canal Fulton, OH


JANUARY 2014

Quick, easy, and hassle free. Great to be connected with local professional installers."

Theodore P. in Lakewood, OH

RightTurn let me look at different tires with ratings from real users without pressure from sales people."

Customer in Stow, OH


It was easy to find the best tire, and I checked that prices were competitive against Sam's Club but installation by a dealership where I can get an alignment was key."

Bill K. in Akron, OH


DECEMBER 2013

No pricing gimmicks that local shops use in their advertisements. I liked the fact that I knew what the costs would be before I left my house. I was also able to evaluate my tire choices online and not have to worry about the choice not being available when I arrived at the installation."

Customer in Akron, OH

Very efficient and easy to order the correct type of tire for your vehicle. Also the best way for installation too."

Jerry P. Customer in Grafton, OH


Easy to navigate and find the tires I'm looking for, and I don't know much about tires except they are round and black."

Keith B.

Easy and up front. Excellent personal customer service. Knew my name when I went to the dealer. Excellent phone call follow-up. Email follow-up. Perfect!"

Beth H. in Chardon, OH


The web site was easy to use, the tires arrived at the time promised, and the installation appointment went smoothly. It was a quick easy process."

Customer in Mogadore, OH

The whole process was so easy and absolutely flawless."

Jeanne C. in Grafton, OH

I used to buy my tires through Tire Rack: the price of the tires was just a little bit cheaper. But by the time you figure in getting the tires to an installer, mounting, balancing, and tire disposal, it was cheaper to go through RightTurn."

Jim M. in Independence, OH

I know nothing about tires. RightTurn helped pick out the tires that were right for my car in different price ranges. It made it easy to compare all these tires."

Alison T. in Brunswick, OH


NOVEMBER 2013

I don't know anything about tires. Instead of having someone recommend expensive tires, RightTurn chose tires based on my driving and lifestyle that were the best recommendation for me."

Brian A. in Rocky River, OH

It was pretty easy. I didn't have to think about the options. I trust RightTurn gave me the right choice tire for my lifestyle, environment, and car."

Brian A. in Rocky River, OH


A variety of selections, information about the tires, and a complete price with no gimmicks."

Jerry C. in Ravenna, OH

I have been shopping for tires for more than a month (online as well as in person). I have found other websites to be very difficult to navigate, and at the end of it all I couldn't even buy the tires (I was referred to a tire dealer which is what I wanted to avoid in the first place). You guys have hit on something great here and I will definitely recommend RightTurn to others. Oh by the way-I saved over $100 per tire compared to the best price I could find on my own. Thank you so much."

Don G. in Fort Worth, TX


Great prices, easy, and good advice by phone."

Jeff R. in Cleveland, OH

I researched several other places and would have paid almost $200 more after installation. RightTurn's offer was phenomenal."

Jan H. in Willoughby, OH


It was great to have an all-in-one price and my local Nissan dealer as the installer."

Sam B. in Medina, OH

Experience was hassle free, and I didn't have to do outside research. RightTurn had a large selection and showed reviews and available rebates right up front."

Beth J. in Hudson, OH


The process of buying tires was very easy. It was a simple task to select the right tire for my needs and in my price range, and RightTurn's prices were consistently lower than local shops. It seems to be the easiest and most efficient way to buy tires and have them installed by certified people."

Bernie K. in North Ridgeville, OH

Very easy to use for someone who doesn't know about tires. RightTurn guided me to the right tire."

Rose D. in Hudson, OH


I was nervous about buying tires for the first time but it was very easy on RightTurn.com."

Customer in Cleveland, OH

No surprises. Everything worked exactly as described!"

Jim L. in Rittman, OH


You simply cannot beat the ease: picking out tires online, an unbeatable price for the tires, scheduling an appointment with a local authorized dealership that does outstanding work and treats you like a king or queen, and a follow-up from RightTurn making sure everything went well. It's simply the best tire buying experience I've ever had in my life."

Jim E. in Geneva, OH

A great, informative, and convenient way to purchase tires."

R. D. W. in Cleveland, OH


RightTurn is so user friendly. I emailed one of your consultants and was very happy that he promptly responded with answers to my questions."

Jeanne C. in Grafton, OH


OCTOBER 2013

Easy to use, provided the information I needed (mileage, rating, price) right up front, and prices were very competitive."

Ted E. in Mogadore, OH

RightTurn gives you the convenience of having someone else do the shopping for you and get you the best deal possible."

John B. in North Olmsted, OH


Easy, honest, no surprises."

Christian B. in Beachwood, OH

I got good tires at a good price, and they'll be installed by a certified dealership at my convenience. Plus, I got a 'buy 3 tires and the 4th is $1' deal as well as a $60 Yokohama rebate. The tires were rated for 85,000 miles, which will last me 8 years, so I think I really made out here. Thanks for all your help!"

Jim E. in Geneva, OH


Expert recommendations and no surprises."

Steve R. in Mansfield, OH

You can save $30 or more depending on the tires. Road hazard and installation are included in the price and there are no add-ons, so you really are saving."

Lena H. in Cleveland, OH


Already knowing what the dealer recommended, RightTurn gave me the same choices plus 12 more. The ease of using the site was wonderful."

Georgeann R. in Mentor, OH

Ease and convenience. RightTurn did all the hard work."

Rick A. in North Canton, OH


The process of selecting and purchasing tires was easy and convenient."

Ken F. in Vermilion, OH

I looked at other companies and noticed immediately the focus was on selling the tires, not on filling my need for price, convenience, and peace of mind with my selection. I come from the automotive arena, and this is the first time I was serviced by a seemingly professional company that totally had my interest in mind, beginning to end."

Jim C. in Bedford, TX


I found the website very easy to navigate, prices were lower than other competition, and installation was at my local dealership. All these things appeal to me."

Tia T. in Rocky River, OH